Board and Council

President
Phillips, Alan

University of Lisbon, Faculty of Sciences,
Biosystems and Integrative Sciences Institute (BioISI), Campo Grande,
1749-016 Lisbon, PORTUGAL
Email: alan.jl.phillips@gmail.com
Phone:
Fax:

President Elect
Logrieco, Antonio F.
National Researc Council
Institute of Sciences of Food Production
Via G. Amendola, 122/O
70126 Bari ITALY
Email: antonio.logrieco@ispa.cnr.it
Phone +39 080 5929357
Fax +39 080 5929374

Immediate Past President
Makkouk, Khaled M.
National Council for Scientific Research (CNRS),
P.O.Box 11-8281
Riad El-Solh 1107 2260
BEIRUT, LEBANON
Email: khaled.makkouk@cnrs.edu.lb
Phone +961-1-840260 ext.414
Fax +961-1-822639

Board Member
Jimenez Diaz, Rafael M.
University of Cordoba, Department of Agronomy
Spanish National Research Council
Institute of Sustainable Agriculture
Avda. Alameda del Obispo s/n, P.O. Box 4084 14080 Cordoba SPAIN
Email: ag1jidir@uco.es
Phone: +34 947 499221
Fax: +34 957 499252

Board Member
Abou-Jawdah, Yusuf
Deapartment of Agricultural Sciences Faculty of Agricultural and Food Sciences
American University of Beirut
P.O. Box 11-0236 Riad El-Solh 1107-2020 Beirut LEBANON
Email: abujawyf@edu.lb
Phone: +961 1 374374
Fax: +961 1 744460
Skype contact: yajawdah

Board Member
Tsitsigiannis, Dimitrios
Department of Crop Science
Laboratory of Phytopathology
Agricultural University of Athens (AUA)
Iera Odos 75 – 118 55
Athens GREECE
Email: dimtsi@aua.gr
Phone: +30 210 5294506
Fax: +30 210 5294513

Secretary-Treasurer
Surico, Giuseppe
Università degli Studi di Firenze
Dipartimento di Scienze delle Produzioni Agroalimentari e dell’Ambiente
(DiSPAA) Sez. Patologia vegetale ed Entomologia
P.le delle Cascine, 28
50144 Firenze ITALY
Email: giuseppe.surico@unifi.it
Phone: +39 055 3288379

Editor-in-Chief of Phytopathologia Mediterranea
Mugnai, Laura
Università degli Studi di Firenze
Dipartimento di Scienze delle Produzioni Agroalimentari e dell’Ambiente
(DiSPAA) Sez. Patologia vegetale ed Entomologia
P.le delle Cascine, 28
50144 Firenze ITALY
Email: laura.mugnai@unifi.it
Phone: +39 055 2755861

Editor-in-Chief of Phytopathologia Mediterranea
Falloon, Richard
New Zealand Institute for Plant & Food Research
Private Bag 4704
Christchurch 8108
NEW ZEALAND
Email: richard.falloon@plantandfood.co.nz
Phone: +64 3 3259499
Fax: +64 3 3253864