Board and Council

President
Logrieco, Antonio F.
National Researc Council
Institute of Sciences of Food Production
Via G. Amendola, 122/O
70126 Bari ITALY
Email: antonio.logrieco@ispa.cnr.it
Phone +39 080 5929357
Fax +39 080 5929374
Mob.+39 366 9268816

President Elect
Tsitsigiannis, Dimitrios
Department of Crop Science
Laboratory of Phytopathology
Agricultural University of Athens (AUA)
Iera Odos 75 – 118 55
Athens GREECE
Email: dimtsi@aua.gr
Phone: +30 210 5294506
Fax: +30 210 5294513

Immediate Past President
Phillips, Alan

University of Lisbon, Faculty of Sciences,
Biosystems and Integrative Sciences Institute (BioISI), Campo Grande,
1749-016 Lisbon, PORTUGAL
Email: alan.jl.phillips@gmail.com
Phone: + 351 217 500 006
Mobile: + 351 965 429 806
Fax: + 351 217 500 172

Board Member
Landa, Blanca B.
Institute for Sustainable Agriculture-CSIC,
Avenida Menéndez Pidal s/n
Campus Alameda del Obispo
14004 – Córdoba, Spain
Email: blanca.landa@csic.es
Phone: +34 957499279
Fax: +34 957499252
  
  

Board Member
D’ Onghia, Anna Maria
CIHEAM
Mediterranean Agronomic Institute of Bari
Via Ceglie,9
70010 – Valenzano, Bari, Italy
Email: donghia@iamb.it
Phone: +39 080 4606246
  
   
  

Board Member
Tsaltas, Dimitris
Department of Agricultural Sciences, Biotechnology and Food Science
Cyprus University of Technology
PO BOX 50329, 3603
Lemesos Cyprus
Email: dimitris.tsaltas@cut.ac.cy
Phone: +357 20 002545
Fax: +357 25 002651
Skype contact: tsaltasd

Honorary President Secretary-Treasurer
Surico, Giuseppe
Università degli Studi di Firenze
Dipartimento di Scienze delle Produzioni Agroalimentari e dell’Ambiente
(DiSPAA) Sez. Patologia vegetale ed Entomologia
P.le delle Cascine, 28
50144 Firenze ITALY
Email: giuseppe.surico@unifi.it
Phone: +39 055 3288379
  

Editor-in-Chief of Phytopathologia Mediterranea
Mugnai, Laura
Università degli Studi di Firenze
Dipartimento di Scienze delle Produzioni Agroalimentari e dell’Ambiente
(DiSPAA) Sez. Patologia vegetale ed Entomologia
P.le delle Cascine, 28
50144 Firenze ITALY
Email: laura.mugnai@unifi.it
Phone: +39 055 2755861

Editor-in-Chief of Phytopathologia Mediterranea
Falloon, Richard
New Zealand Institute for Plant & Food Research
Private Bag 4704
Christchurch 8108
NEW ZEALAND
Email: richard.falloon@plantandfood.co.nz
Phone: +64 3 3259499
Fax: +64 3 3253864
  

MPU Membership executive delegate
Iacobellis, Nicola Sante
Former Professor of Plant Pathology
Università degli Studi della Basilicata
Email: iacobellisnicolasante@gmail.com
Phone: +39 3204371228
Skype contact: iacobellisnicolasante

MPU Secretariat and PM Editorial Office
Mrs Angela Gaglier
Administrative matters secretariat
Mrs Sonia Fantoni
Editorial office secretariat
c/o Università degli Studi di Firenze
Dipartimento di Scienze delle Produzioni Agroalimentari e dell’Ambiente
(DiSPAA) Sez. Patologia vegetale ed Entomologia
P.le delle Cascine, 28
50144 Firenze ITALY
Email: phymed@unifi.it
Phone: +39 055 2755863